Mitarbeiter

Rebekka Wehrli

Geschäftsleitung

r.wehrli@goa-schweiz.ch

Matthias Gertsch

Zusammenarbeit mit GOA Kenya

m.gertsch@goa-schweiz.ch

Karin Müller

Fundraising & Kommunikation

fundraising@goa-schweiz.ch

Nadja Wanzenried

Fundraising & Kommunikation

n.wanzenried@goa-schweiz.ch

Adina Liebi

Patenschaften

patenschaften@goa-schweiz.ch

Sonja Gartenmann

Events

events@goa-schweiz.ch

Jonathan Dentler

Buchhaltung

administration@goa-schweiz.ch

Beatrice Joho Jones

Qualitätskontrolle & Kommunikation

b.joho@goa-schweiz.ch

Beni Gartenmann

IT & Website

b.gartenmann@goa-schweiz.ch

Brigitta Siegwart

Gebet

Joas Liebi

Mitarbeit Patenschaften